top of page
Encounter CD

The Green Children’s Debut Album on CD.




1. Encounter

2. Dragons

3. Are You Out There?

4. Life Saviour

5. We’re the Future

6. Black Magic

7. Skies On Fire

8. Life Was Beautiful

9. Hear Me Now

10. Price of Fame

11. Tell Me

12. Hear Me Now (Unplugged)



All items shipped from Norway.

Encounter CD

kr 130,00Price
    bottom of page